I’m looking for an old client, they aren’t in the list

The Client Manager has two views.

  • The default view shows only clients with active jobs, which is the most common usage.
  • The second view shows all clients, both ones with completed jobs as well as those with active jobs.

You can toggle between the views. When you are looking at the active clients, there is a button labelled "Show all clients", and when you are looking at all clients, there is a button labelled "Hide inactive clients".

Comments are closed.