System won’t let me delete an Associate

Always remember, once an associate has hours in the system, they cannot be deleted.

If the associate is no longer with the company, the appropriate action is to set a termination date.

Do this from the "Edit Associate" command, by entering a date into the field "Termination Date".

Comments are closed.